Love & Laughter 

My husband wanted to take my picture but he kept making me laugh. We had the best time doing something as simple as taking a quick pic. Find simple ways to laugh together.

3 love & laughter activities:

1-Have an impromptu photo shoot. Take turns being the photographer and the model. Break out your best “I’m ready for my close-up” look!

2-Go bowling, skating, miniature golfing, play laser tag. Anything that gets you moving. The worse you are at it the better! Trust me hilarity will ensue.

3-Karaoke Dance Party!!! Crank up your faves and dance and serenade each other. Reminiscing about old songs, busting out your best dance moves, and trying to remember words to songs you haven’t heard in years is just downright good fun!

Leave a Reply

